euniben | Новости и СМИ

Telegram-канал euniben - eUniben

21

University of Benin news, campus gists and updates. Official channel of eUniben.com

Подписаться на канал

eUniben

UNIBEN’s Team Xigma Clinch Second Place at the Hult Prize National Competition as LAUTECH’s Teams Flies Over to London - Read more at: http://euniben.com/unibens-team-xigma-clinch-second-place-at-the-hult-prize-national-competition-as-lautechs-teams-flies-over-to-london/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

The Commissioning of NANS Secretariat Has Been Postponed - Read more at: http://euniben.com/the-commissioning-of-nans-secretariat-has-been-postponed/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

VC’s Cup Football Competition 2018 Groupings - Read more at: http://euniben.com/vcs-cup-football-competition-2018-groupings/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Delta State Bursary Verification Exercise On-Going, Ends Soon (See Deadline) - Read more at: http://euniben.com/delta-state-bursary-verification-exercise-on-going-ends-soon-see-deadline/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Students Breaking Down Due to Exam Stress - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-students-breaking-down-due-to-exam-stress/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Students Experience Tension as Exams Begin - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-students-experience-tension-as-exams-begin/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

First Semester Examinations Begin in Uniben - Read more at: http://euniben.com/first-semester-examinations-begin-in-uniben/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Shifts Exams by Three Weeks, Reading at Full Gear… - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-shifts-exams-by-three-weeks-reading-at-full-gear/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Scam Alert!!! Uniben warns JUPEB Candidates - Read more at: http://euniben.com/scam-alert-uniben-warns-jupeb-candidates/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Science Practicals, Clearance and Other Non-Academic Activities to Kick-off as N.A.S.U, others Suspend Strike - Read more at: http://euniben.com/science-practicals-clearance-and-other-non-academic-activities-to-kick-off-as-n-a-s-u-others-suspend-strike/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

NASU Strike Forces Students to Clean their Hostel by Themselves - Read more at: http://euniben.com/nasu-strike-forces-students-to-clean-their-hostel-by-themselves/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

No school fees, No lectures: says Uniben Management - Read more at: http://euniben.com/no-school-fees-no-lectures-says-uniben-management/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Jojoben fom Uniben elected as FASA Speaker - Read more at: http://euniben.com/jojoben-fom-uniben-elected-as-fasa-speaker/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Acting Audition for Upcoming and Aspiring Actors in Benin City, Nigeria - Read more at: http://euniben.com/acting-audition-for-upcoming-and-aspiring-actors-in-benin-city-nigeria/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

SUG Saga Latest: NANS Declares a “State of Emergency” at University of Benin - Read more at: http://euniben.com/sug-saga-latest-nans-declares-a-state-of-emergency-at-university-of-benin/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Students Vacate Campus for first Semester Break - Read more at: http://euniben.com/students-vacate-campus-for-first-semester-break/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Faculty of Physical Science Parliament Holds Emergency Meeting - Read more at: http://euniben.com/faculty-of-physical-science-parliament-holds-emergency-meeting/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

SUG UNIBEN Provides Affordable Buses for Students - Read more at: http://euniben.com/sug-uniben-provides-affordable-buses-for-students/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

University of Benin Teaching Hospital (UBTH) Nursing Form is Out 2018. See Deadline. - Read more at: http://euniben.com/university-of-benin-teaching-hospital-ubth-nursing-form-is-out-2018-see-deadline/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

History Made at Uniben Sports Award - Read more at: http://euniben.com/history-made-at-uniben-sports-award/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Osemu responds, Blasts Union’s Parliament, LAWSA Not Spared - Read more at: http://euniben.com/osemu-responds-blasts-unions-parliament-lawsa-not-spared/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Temporary Accommodation Expires as Clearance for Allotted Begins - Read more at: http://euniben.com/temporary-accommodation-expires-as-clearance-for-allotted-begins/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Jupeb Update On Fees Payment and Biometrics: Deregistration, No Fees, No Exams - Read more at: http://euniben.com/jupeb-update-on-fees-payment-and-biometrics-deregistration-no-fees-no-exams/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Shootings in Ekosodin: UNIBEN Gate Closed for a Second Time - Read more at: http://euniben.com/shootings-in-ekosodin-uniben-gate-closed-for-a-second-time/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Matric This Week end, Collection of Gowns begins - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-matric-this-week-end-collection-of-gowns-begins/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Election Matters: Charles Okpewho Wins ENL presidential Seat - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-election-matters-charles-okpewho-wins-enl-presidential-seat/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Deadline for School Fees Shifted – See New Deadline - Read more at: http://euniben.com/deadline-for-school-fees-shifted-see-new-deadline/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Management Lifts Ban on Campus Fellowships and Religious Groups - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-management-recalls-campus-fellowships-and-religious-groups/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

ASUU Uniben Chapter Speaks on Rustication of “Uniben 5” - Read more at: http://euniben.com/asuu-uniben-chapter-speaks-on-rustication-of-uniben-5/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Senate Rusticates S.U.G President - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-senate-rusticates-s-u-g-president/

Читать полностью…
Подписаться на канал